close

Get all the news you need about Smart Buildings with the Memoori newsletter

Which research categories are you interested in?


Please Join us on Tuesday 6th November 1700 CET | 1100 EST | 0800 PST for our 10th FREE Webinar in the 2018 Smart Buildings Series, Sponsored by Haystack Connect.

The Evolution of Data and Analytics in the Built Environment. Memoori Talks to John Petze & Marc Petock from the Haystack Organisation about how unified semantic modeling is helping companies navigate the sea of data now coming out of Commercial Smart Buildings.

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here

Don’t Forget you can now Subscribe to ALL our Webinar Content and More on Soundcloud and iTunes!

What We Will Be Discussing;

* Buildings are now Awash in a Sea of Data! The New Problem Companies Face is How to Make Sense of All this Data!

* How Project Haystack is Collaborating with BACNet & the Brick Schema to provide a Unified Data Semantic Modeling Solution.

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear 2 genuine experts share their experience and knowledge about how unified semantic modeling is helping companies navigate the sea of data!

Claim your FREE Spot Now! Click Here